Saturday is for shopping

… men for flinke piker som meg selv – hurra for Save-o-rama – blir den eneste shoppingen handlingen bursdagsgave til en av mine beste venner som skal feires i kveld. Ja, og så skal jeg kjøpe vin da, men det går under mat og drikke så det teller nok ikke på budsjettet. Jeg gleder meg SÅNN til å fikse håret, sminke meg ordentlig og ha en trivelig kveld med gode venner! Hva skal du i dag?



… but for good girls like myself – let’s hear it for Save-o-rama – the only shopping will be the purchase of a birthday present for one of my best friends who we’ll be celebrating tonight. Oh, and I’ll also buy wine, but that’s listed as food and drink and does not count when it comes to my budget. I’m SO looking forward to fixing my hair, do my make-up properly and spend a great night with good friends! What are your plans today?

9 kommentarer

Siste innlegg