Crown of roses

SOUNDTRACK: The Lumineers – Flowers In Your Hair

På lørdag (kvinnedagen) brukte jeg laaaang tid på badet om morgenen (les: formiddagen) og jeg brukte til og med både hårføner OG rettetang! Sist jeg faktisk stelte håret var vel aldri, så dette æ’kke verst, altså! Tenkte å kjøre midtskill en periode og da en rettere variant enn tidligere. Tok for anledningen på meg min hjemmesnekra blomsterkrone (DIY her) og følte meg Lana Del Rey-fin. Win!

Last Saturday (International Women’s Day) I spent a looong time grooming myself in the morning and I even used both a hairdryer AND a smoothing iron! The last time I actually did something with my hair was like never, so this ain’t too bad, y’all! I’m thinking I’ll go for “the butt cut” (that name, I mean, what is wrong with you English-speaking people?) but a more smooth version than I’ve been going for earlier. To celebrate I put on my homemade rose crown, feeling pretty like Lana Del Rey. Win!

12 kommentarer

Siste innlegg