Outfit on the floor

SOUNDTRACK: The Pretty Reckless – Make Me Wanna Die

De fleste antrekkene mine blir i det siste fotografert på gulvet, mest fordi mannedyret har vært hjemme hele tiden og jeg synes det er litt pinlig å ta bilder med ham snikende rundt (og der er grunnen til at jeg ikke tar bilder ute, hehe). og sååå har jeg ikke hatt tid på den tiden av dagen lyset er bra så sånn er det. Bedre enn ingenting, og så slipper jeg kleine poseringer. Yay!

Top Gina Tricot Skirt Asos.com (River Island) Clutch Cubus Shoes Jeffrey Campbell (should’ve tied them laces…)

Most of my outfits are photographed on the floor these days, mostly because my boyfriend’s always at home and I feel kind of awkward having a photoshoot with him around the apartment (and there’s the explanation why I don’t take pictures outdoors), aaand I haven’t had the time while the light is good so here we go. Better than nothing and I get to sneak away from the awkward poses. Yay!

10 kommentarer

Siste innlegg