A Sunday well spent

I dag har jeg lest ferdig Evna (bare, WOW!), sett slutten av Tour de Ski (ja, faktisk) og laget makaroniburger til middag (oppskrift på onsdag). Nå hører jeg litt på Lana Del Rey og lurer på hva jeg skal finne på. Jeg har en uke fremfor meg med både blodgivning, jobb, og innleveringsfrist på en del av masteren min, så det aller beste hadde vel vært å bare slappe helt av. Kanskje med en ny bok?


(whi)

Håper du har hatt en fin søndag!

Today, I’ve finished the book Evna (it was awesome!), watched the final part of Tour de Ski on television (it’s true) and made macaroni burgers for dinner (recipe coming your way on Wednesday). Right now, I’m listening to Lana Del Rey, wondering what to do next. I have a full week ahead, with blood donation, work, and a deadline for a part of my MA thesis, so the best thing I could do is to just relax. Perhaps with a new book? I hope you’ve had a wonderful Sunday!

6 kommentarer

Siste innlegg