John, Paul, Ringo, George

Ah, The Beatles er endelig på Spotify! Fant det ut på julaften (vel, natt til 1. juledag) da jeg lå i senga og hørte musikk før jeg skulle sove. HERLIG! 


(huffingtonpost.com)

I tillegg til å legge ut musikk har Spotify også laget noen spillelister med forskjellige tema. Min favoritt er, ikke overraskende, All You Need Is Love, med masse masse fin musikk. Favorittsporene mine er Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)All My Loving og Here Comes The Sun, men alle er så fine at man trenger egentlig ikke favoritter. Her er lista i sin helhet:

Er du fan av The Beatles?

My heart beat fast of joy when I figured out that The Beatles was available on Spotify. Spotify have also created different playlists, each with a specific theme, and my favourite is All You Need Is Love. No surprise there, then! My fave tracks are Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)All My Loving and Here Comes The Sun, but at the same time I love them all, so favourites aren’t really needed. Above, you find the playlist in its entirety. Are you a Beatles fan?

8 kommentarer

Siste innlegg