Inspirational Friday: Glacier

SOUNDTRACK: Riv i hjertet – Sondre Justad


(weheartit)

I dag er jeg i det isblå hjørnet. Det er kanskje ikke “riktig” med tanke på årstiden vi er i, men det får bare være. Tenk å ha sånn farge på håret!

Fredagsplanene mine går ut på en bibliotekstur (nye graphic novels, hurra!), IKEA-tur med storesøster og tantebarn og så skal jeg prøve meg på en ny matrett i kveld: Kylling i karri. Jeg har smakt det før, bare aldri lagd det, så dette blir spennende. Elsker å prøve nye ting på kjøkkenet!



I’m in the icy blue corner today. It might not be “right” considering the season we’re in, but whatever. Imagine having that hair colour!

My Friday plans include a walk to the library (new graphic novels, yay!), a trip to IKEA with my sister and my niece and nephews, and then I’m trying something new for dinner: Curry chicken. I’ve tasted it before, just never made it myself, so this’ll be exciting. I love trying new stuff in the kitchen!

8 kommentarer

Siste innlegg