Double layer

Som dere kanskje har fått med dere er jeg ganske så glad i slike steinsmykker. Dette kostet cirka tjue kroner på eBay!

I dag slapper jeg av med smoothie og de nyeste episodene av Faking It og Awkward før jeg drar på jobb. Nå har jeg mast masse om sykdom i det siste, men endelig holder det på å slippe taket. Hoster litt og hører fremdeles ingenting på høyre øre, men ellers føler jeg meg nokså bra. Hurra! Hva skal du i dag?



As you might’ve noticed, I’m really fond of crystal necklaces like these. This was approx. 20 NOK on eBay!

Today, I’m chilling with a smoothie and the newest episodes of Faking It and Awkward before going to work. I’ve been whining about being sick lately, but finally it seems like it’s letting go of me. I still cough a bit and I can’t hear anything on my right side, but other than that I feel rather good. Yay! What are your plans today?

14 kommentarer

Siste innlegg