Simple


T-shirt H&M necklace eBay belt Lindex skirt eBay

Tydeligvis men ikke intentionally lot jeg meg inspirere av dagens tidligere inspo-post. Grått og hvitt for alle penga! Jeg ELSKER dette skjørtet, virkelig. Det er fint samtidig som det må være det mest behagelige plagget jeg eier. Med neonfargede joggesko og en litt oversized dongerijakke følte jeg meg akkurat passe casual for en noget lang skoledag.


Obviously but not intentionally I was inspired by the inspo post from earlier today. Grey and white for the win! I LOVE this shirt, really. It’s pretty at the same time as it is probably the most comfortable item I own. With a pair of neon-coloured sneakers and a tad oversized denim jacket I felt just the right amount of casual for a rather long day at school.

6 kommentarer

Siste innlegg