Flower power

Siden jeg nå får igjen pengene for (den fordømte) paljettkjolen hadde jeg plutselig litt til overs (som jeg jo kunne spart, men nei), så ettersom jeg har siklet litt etter (eller på?) denne hver gang jeg har sett den, så fikk den være med hjem. Den er så fin! Og når den kostet 99 kr til fullpris så gikk det helt fint økonomisk også.


Floral top H&M jeans Bik Bok

Since I’ll be getting my money back for the (horrific) sequin dress, I suddenly had some extra money and (although I’m perfectly aware of the fact that I could save it for a rainy day) I decided to spend some on this floral sweetie. I’ve been craving this every time I’ve seen it in the store, so it got to come home with me on Tuesday. It’s so pretty! And as it was only 99 NOK (not on sale) it was economically fine as well as fashion…. Fashionally?

5 kommentarer

Siste innlegg