Lookbook Monday: Leave your hat on



(lookbook.no)

Ny uke, ny lookbook! I dag er jeg inspirert av hattemote, og skulle ønske jeg hadde hår som ser bra ut med hodeplagg selv… Dere skjønner det, at når man har kjempetykt hår og trøkker en lue/hatt/caps ned over hodet, så ser det ikke så utrolig bra ut. Så jeg titter på bilder og synes andre er fine, sukk. (men misforstå meg rett, jeg hadde aldri byttet mot håret mitt mot “evnen” til å kunne bruke hatt!)

A new wekk, a new lookbook! Today I feel inspired by hats, and I wish I had hair that works with hats myself… You see, when your hair is überthick and you pull down a hat/cap/whatever over your head, it just doesn’t look good. So I look at pictures and sigh because everyone else looks good with hats. (but hear you me, I wouldn’t trade my hair for the “ability” to wear hats in a million years!)

7 kommentarer

Siste innlegg