A closer look

Jeg synes ikke støvlene jeg kjøpte på loppemarkedet i helga kom til sin rett da jeg viste dem frem tidligere, så dere får en nærmere kikk nå!

Sånn, nå kom mønsteret foran og bak til sin rett! Skikkelig søte, synes jeg, dog litt uvant at de er såpass smale og spisse – føttene mine ser så rare/annerledes ut! Men, forandring fryder, og jeg liker dem veldig godt, likevel.

I didn’t think the previous picture of my flea market boots did them justice, so here’s a closer look. There’s this cute pattern on the front and heels! Cute is the right word, alright, though they’re a bit different from what I’m used to – my feet looks so weird/different in them, caused by the somewhat narrow and pointy shape! However, change is good, and I really like them anyway.

14 kommentarer

Siste innlegg