Inspirational Friday: Monochromatic


(whi)

Sort-hvitt og flotte farger. I dag har jeg fri fri fri, etter to dager med to jobber. Dere skjønner det, at jeg ble spurt om å være vikar i engelsk på en videregående skole onsdager og torsdager i to uker, og i tillegg er jeg jo badevakt på onsdager og torsdager. Som dere kanskje skjønner er dette en smule slitsomt (spesielt siden jeg nå er litt ute av gamet når det gjelder klasseledelse), men nå (i går kveld) er jeg ferdig for denne uka og har heeelg! Og den skal bli bra fin, med taco, litt fest og sirkusbursdag på søndag. Yay!

Monochromatic, bitches. I have the day off, after two days with two jobs. You see, I was asked to be a substitute English teacher on a high school Wednesdays and Thursdays for two weeks, and in addition to that I work as a lifeguard in a public swimming pool on Wednesdays and Thursdays. Some of you might understand that this can get a bit tiring (especially since I’m a bit off when it comes to leading a class right now), but now (last night) I’m done for this week – the weekend’s here! And it’s going to be really good, with tacos, a little partying and a circus-themed birthday on Sunday. Yay!

8 kommentarer

Siste innlegg