Like a Lady


eBay dress, watch  H&M earrings Lindex belt

Jeg kjøpte kjolen her og det tok to uker før den lå i postkassa. Jeg valgte str. L basert på størrelsesguiden og det var bra, for hadde den vært noe kortere hadde den blitt for kort. Men det gikk bra og jeg føler meg sååå fin i den! 🙂

Jeg skulle gjøre unna noen ærender etter jobb i går, så da tok jeg på meg leppestift, kjolen og de “nye” skoene og trippet i vei. Fikk noen blikk fra det motsatte kjønn, hihi! (jeg tar det som et kompliment, nemlig)

//

My new dress arrived in the mail yesterday – of course I had to put it on straight away! You can find it on eBay (of course) here. I bought one in size L after looking at the their size guide, and it was good I chose L rather than M as I almost did: Had it been just a few centimeters shorter it would’ve been too short! Luckily it fitted and I feel so pretty in it!

I had to do a couple of errands after work yesterday, so I wore lipstick, this dress and my “new” shoes – got a few looks from the masculine part of the peope I passed by, giggle! (You see, I take that kind of attention as a compliment)

6 kommentarer

Siste innlegg