Maybe we were just too young

SOUNDTRACK: The Killers – Here With Me

I’m falling in love though my soul was fright
You said c’mon baby, it’ll be all right
I must’ve been a fool to the bitter end
Now I’ll hold on to hope to have you back again

But there’s another world you’re living in tonight
And there’s another heart that’s fading in the light

But i saw you in a restaurant, the other day
and instead of walking towards you I ran away

Hjertebristesang fra The Killers’ nye album ♥ (alle bilder fra whi)

1 kommentar

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg